My Baby

So, it’s a slow news day. Actually, it’s not. After being away from work for 10 days, you can imagine now UN-slow it was! Plus, something really blog-worthy cranked up in the late afternoon, and I left the photos at work, so I can’t really get into that right now.

So, I’m going to drag out my baby pictures. My “baby” does a bit of modeling and acting, and she needed to expand her portfolio a little. She recently moved into a new apartment, and before the boxes and junk arrived, she and her favorite photographer took advantage of the setting. They took hundreds of shots, and it’s taking a long time to slog through them all, but of the ones that have been “released” so far, this is my favorite.

I never get used to how beautiful she is.

And even though this one hides her pretty face, I like it a lot. Maybe because it shows the saucy side of her, which she doesn’t unleash all that often.

Ok…so I’m done being a mom.

Oh, really?

Do you EVER get done being a mom? I….don’t….think…so.

2 Responses to “My Baby”

  1. noble pig Says:

    She’s beautiful, wow. You never stop being a MOM, never!

  2. Tammy Says:

    She is very beautiful! Nope, never get to stop being a mom, though there are days I wish I could hang up my hat. Remind me to tell you about it later. : )

Leave a Reply

